my blog

    directory

    about me

    home

    art gallery

    toby

    things i love

    gif collection

    resources/credits

blog ideas:

  • peach pit related things
  • current projects/interests
  • ummmmm other stuff probably
  • welcome to my blog! this thing will be updated pretty incosistently, but I'll still try to write a little bit every now and then, this is really just a place for me to put all the things I like to talk about on one page

    1# - first blog post (?) - 10/29/23

    HORRAY my FIRST post on this new blog page!!! as of writing, I still need to change the style a bit (i just copyed the layout from my home page lol...) but I figured out how to link to specific entries which is AWESOME. idk if you would call these writings posts anyways because I'm really just typing into a paragraph bracket but whatever.

    I haven't actually been working on my website TOO much lately, I've been pretty preocupied with homework and projects BUT that doesn't mean I havent been having fun :3 I actually just finished my first 1-minute animatic/ animation in Animate ever TODAY that I'm very satisfied with. i would share it but I cant figure out how to convert the file to MP4 (actually I just thought of something while writing this so I'll update this EXTREMELT import aspect of this entry). Am i even spelling entry right???? anyways my computer is almost dead so I need to go plug it in. SIGNING OFF!

    P.S. i got the CUTEST keychains of Vegeta777 and Foolish(_Gamers) from this artist Wolfhotel that i want to show off....I love them <3

    2# - TUMBLR FAMOUS - 11/2/23

    short one today but HELLOOO.....so as you may have guessed, i have become FAMOUS on tumblr. pretty awesome. so basically a large artist (who i also admire) reblogged a silly post of mine AND THEN FOLLOWED ME ?????? I WAS SHOCKED. theyre just so cool and I'm just a silly guy.....(can a artist and a silly guy be friends) I know this is like, a universal expirence but its still pretty cool.

    anyways that was awesome. now i have TWO mutuals on tumblr which is AWESOME. Ive never had mutuals online before so its prettyyy fun. i love the internet!!!!!!!!!!!!! ya. bye

    blog entries

  • 1# - first entry!
  • 2# - TUMBLR FAMOUS
  • thing 3
  • thing 4
  • thing 5